In between the hustle ‘n bustle of life, work, family and commitments, I have become a bore.

Running everyday in search of what? like a crab never reaching the shore.

How would all this cease to being? How would I start seeing?

I don’t want to be a bore, I don’t want to blindly run.

I want realization. I want to affirm that everyday, I will give an hour to myself.

I would read in that hour. I would write in that hour.

I would dance in that hour. I would sing in that hour.

I would walk in that hour. I would jump in that hour.

I would dream in that hour. I would meditate in that hour.

That hour will make me less bore,

that hour would make me live,

that hour would make me relaxed, 

that hour would soothe my mind,

that hour would help me decide for my life.

Bit by bit, drop by drop, brick by brick, grain by grain I will make a realization….I will help myself.

Because all that matters is ME. 

Because its high time I do it for myself.

Because I don’t want to be a bore, I have to live with myself for the rest of my life.